Announcement

Collapse

IMPORTANT Announcement.

Hello to all members new and old. Welcome to Origin Niche.

Just want to say that if you have posted in the tech-support forum or are just generally looking for help or an assist with something, and you think that nobody has seen your post, please feel free to PM me or any of the other Moderators and Administrators, we'll reply as soon as we can.

Redphyve
(Admin)
See more
See less

Installing new internal hard drive need help!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Installing new internal hard drive need help!

Hello everyone,
    I am new to the PC world and would like if possible for someone to link to a video or written information in regards to how to install a internal hard drive onto a ORIGIN PC also on cloning my small drive. i looked online and didnt seem to find a computer with similar case. I also looked inside and didnt seem to find any sata cable for me to install the drive. I do not have "hotswap" installed. Thank you in advance guys and i hope to you hear from you guys soon! I have attached a picture with my computers info of what it has inside.

caaaaman no info? I know what i asking for is noobie lvl computer knowledge but we all started from some were. How about some info on how to take the Origin case a part to access its contents? schematic/ blue print something ? Thanks

Comment

Best call or email Support & open a ticket.
      https://www.originpc.com/support/
      Peter
      Toronto, Canada
      Still using the last genuine
      Alienware ALX x58 R2 !

Comment

Sazoman;